THE BRONZE BOMBER

DEONTAY WILDER

about

GALLERY

news

NEWS

Deontay Wilder vs Johann Duhaupas – September 26, 2015

Wilder vs Duhaupas - Premier Boxing Champions

Deontay Wilder is set to return to the ring on Saturday, September 26, 2015, to defend his heavyweight title for the second time against France's Johann Duhaupas. The fight will be broadcasted live on NBC at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT. Tickets to watch the fight live at Legacy Arena in Birmingham, AL can be purchased at AlabamaTitleFight.com. Click here to get all the fight details on the Premier Boxing Champions website.

Read More

Deontay Wilder Defends WBC Heavyweight Title

Deontay Wilder - WBC Heavyweight Champion

Deontay Wilder successfully defended his WBC Heavyweight title against Eric Molina on Saturday, June 13th, 2015! The bout, held at Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL, made it to the 9th round before Deontay threw one final devastating punch, knocking Molina out.

Read More

Deontay Wilder vs Eric Molina – June 13, 2015

Deontay Wilder vs Eric Molina - June 13, 2015

Deontay Wilder will defend his WBC Heavyweight title for the first time against Eric "Drummer Boy" Molina on Saturday, June 13, 2015. The fight will be broadcast live on Showtime at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Tickets to watch the fight live at Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL are on sale now at AlabamaTitleFight.com.

Read More